AGILE 2024 - Committees


General Chair

Dr Jing Yao (University of Glasgow, UK)

Local Organizing Committee


  • Dr Qunshan Zhao (University of Glasgow, UK)
  • Dr Ziqi Li (Florida State University, USA)
  • Professor Nick Bailey (University of Glasgow, UK)


  • Dr John Xiaogang Shi (University of Glasgow, UK)
  • Dr Joanna Stewart (University of Glasgow, UK)
  • Dr Diego Pajarito Grajales (University of Glasgow, UK)
  • Dr Jose Rafael Verduzco-Torres (University of Glasgow, UK)
  • Dr Yang Wang (University of Glasgow, UK)
  • Dr Ye Tian (University of Glasgow, UK)

The local organizing committee can be contacted at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Scientific Programme Committee

  • Professor Alison Heppenstall (University of Glasgow, UK)
  • Dr Mingshu Wang (University of Glasgow, UK)
  • Dr Urska Demsar (University of St Andrews, UK)
  • Dr Rob Lemmens (University of Twente, the Netherlands)
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.